Contact

Congress Office 2015

Drukarska 6 street, Lviv, Ukraine
tel.: +380503703826
+380322354806
e-mail: info@epccongress.lviv.ua
www: http://epccongress.lviv.ua/en/

for media:
tel.: +380503703826
+380322354806
e-mail: press@epccongress.lviv.ua

for members of the Council:
tel.: +380503799961
e-mail: rada@epccongress.lviv.ua

 

Congress Office 2011, 2013

Warsztaty Kultury w Lublinie
ul. Grodzka 5A
20-112 Lublin
tel./fax +48 81 533 08 18
mail: info@epccongress.eu

www.warsztatykultury.pl
www.epccongress.eu
www.wschodkultury.eu

Congress Office between 4 – 6 October 2013
Centrum Kultury w Lublinie
Peowiaków St. 12
20-112 Lublin

 

Coordination team:

Rafał Koziński – East of Culture
r.kozinski@warsztatykultury.pl

Maria Artemiuk – Integrations – Mediations festival
m.artemiuk@warsztatykultury.pl

Agata Will – Congress
a.will@warsztatykultury.pl

 

Coordination of thematic axes of the Congress:

Magdalena Kawa – Culture of new technologies
magdalena.kawa@gmail.com

Emil Majuk – Culture and identity
emil.majuk@gmail.com
(assistant: Kamil Rodzik)

Paulina Paga – Socially engaged culture
paulina.paga@gmail.com

Miłosz Zieliński – Culture and developemnt
zielinski2016@gmail.com

Aleksandra Zińczuk – New competecies for culture
olatnn@gmail.com
(assistants: Józef Markiewicz, Agnieszka Podpora, Weronika Czyżewska)

 

Magdalena Zylik – Eastern Publishers Bazaar
sekretariat@warsztatykultury.pl

 

Dominika Sergiej – logistics
dominika.sergiej@gmail.com

Izabela Raszewska – logistic at the Centre for Culture
raszewska@ck.lublin.pl

Katarzyna Pudło – volunteering
k.pudlo@warsztatykultuty.pl

Katarzyna Plebańczyk – web, social media
ka.plebanczyk@gmail.com

Agnieszka Wojciechowska – PR/marketing
a.wojciechowska@warsztatykultury.pl

Grzegorz Kondrasiuk – editor
grzegorzkondrasiuk@gmail.com

Andrij Saweneć - translation
savenets@gmail.com

Karol Grzywaczewski – design
studio@grafikadtp.com;

Tomasz Kulbowski – web master
tom@kulbowski.com; www.kulbowski.com

Anna Nakonieczna – finances
a.nakonieczna@warsztatykultury.pl

Włodzimierz Pawelec – technical staff
technika@warsztatykultury.pl